• July 30, 2024 | 2:00 p.m. ET / 1:00 p.m. CT / 12:00 p.m. MT / 11:00 a.m. PT

Join WG Content and discover the latest trends in crafting powerful patient stories. In this 30-minute live webinar.

What you’ll learn:

  • Proven tips to create rapport with patients during interviews so they know their story is in safe hands
  • Advice to get to the heart with powerful messaging strategies for storytelling
  • Ideas to transfer patient stories from the frontline back to marketing
  • Why you should take inspiration from some of the best patient stories in the market today

Can’t attend? No worries! Register and we’ll send you the recording you can watch when your schedule isn’t so busy.

Colleen Weinkam, WG Content Senior Writer and Editor

Colleen Weinkam, Senior writer and editor

Colleen is an Ohio University journalism school grad who started as a producer for TV news, dipped her toe in the worlds of magazine editing and nonprofit communications, and then found her niche with healthcare writing, where she’s stayed firmly (and happily) planted.

Colleen joined WG Content in 2021 and enjoys working alongside her talented team of fellow writers. She specializes in patient stories, seeing them as an opportunity to highlight the human aspects of healthcare while building brand loyalty for our clients. Outside of writing, Colleen loves to run, read and spend time with her husband, two kids and Boxer, Lexi.

Lauran McHaffie, Client partnership coordinator

Lauran McHaffie, Client partnerships

It’s about people for Lauran. She is passionate about collaboration, empowering others to reach new heights, and having fun along the way. Her diverse client-focused marketing and communications experience encompasses healthcare, higher education, philanthropy and wellness.

Lauran has a BA in advertising and marketing from the University of Alabama. (Roll Tide!) In her free time, she’s been certified to teach group fitness and provide personal training since the days of leg warmers. You’ll also find her playing pickleball and showing a little love to her family and friends by cooking for them.